Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Winnie King, MD Aesthetics and Wellness

Aesthetic and Wellness Specialist located in Shenandoah, TX & Houston, TX

11 total reviews

Winnie King, MD Aesthetics and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winnie King, MD Aesthetics and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet W.
Submitted 11/26/18
You are in good hands when you visit Dr. King. She takes a tremendous interest in you as a person and is thoughtful, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I also take comfort in knowing that she is a doctor and has experience in emergency room care. I would highly recommend her services and know you are in good hands.
Samira A.
Submitted 11/20/18
My experience was top notch with Courtnay. She was kind, patient and delivered amazing results that backed her knowledge of my services and the products used. She has gained a forever client in me.
Shante W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Winnie is the most helpful and knowledgeable Dr I know! I have learned so much about myself while working with her. I recommend any and everyone to go see her. She has something for everything!
Cierra Manney R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love this place
Jae D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very friendly knowledgeable staff! Amazing customer service added to my actually service makes me a repeat customer!
Chermaine W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Courtnay provided me the best recommendation and I love my skin. It feels Absolutely Amazing...Thanks
Joann V.
Submitted 11/19/18
I had a wonderful experience and they know exactly what they’re doing. I’ve had plenty of wonderful comments on my skin and I have to thank them, especially Courtnay Falcon. Mrs. King and her staff makes sure that we are fully informed on how to care for our skin after a chemical peel. They will make you feel at home and this is definitely the place to come to for your self-care needs. Again, I am very pleased with my results because of the many wonderful comments I have been receiving.
Christin F.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. King really cares about her patients! Courtnay is very knowledgeable as well. I had the PRP Vampire and it changed my skin! The texture and tone is completely renewed like baby skin! Acne scars gone as well. Great place, Great professionals
Cal C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Courtney was awesome. She listened to my concerns and provided me the best recommendation and I love the outcome!! My skin looks and feels awesome!! Absolutely loved my facial!!!! Thanks Courtney!!!
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/19/18
The staff was unbelievably professional but yet made me feel like I was apart of there family. Went to get a 15yr old tattoo removed. I made the worst decision getting it but the best decision coming here to get it removed. Thanks Dr King & Associates.
Chris J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Professional, ethical, beauty, inside and out! A great environment and relaxing atmosphere. Thanks Dr. King.